Testimonials & Reviews

Eugenia Berchenko, RN, BSN

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in West Hollywood, CA

10 total reviews

Eugenia Berchenko always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eugenia Berchenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frieda J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Eugenia is kind, caring and very skilled. She answers my specific needs to look always natural and never overdone. She has the right touch.
Debbie G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Eugenia is the absolute best! With years of experience in her field you can trust her with any procedure and she will exceed your expectations. I have been a loyal client for over 10 years and her expertise is unmatched. If you are looking for great results see Eugenia!!!
Maureen M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Egunia is the best period end of story! Not only is she extremely talented she has a big heart and is such a genuine person. 10 + years later and she is always on point. Feel free to reach out with any questions.
Adrineh H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Eugenia is absolutely amazing. She takes the time to explain any procedures to her clients to ensure they are comfortable. I would 100% recommend her.
ROBERTSON F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Eugenia is amazing and truly incredible at her profession
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Eugenia is an amazing aesthetician. She knows exactly what to do to make you look your best. Her gentle approach and meticulous aesthetic guarantees you will leave looking refreshed,youthful and most important NATURAL with out any obvious work being done. I can not recommend her enough. She is the best in the biz and if you go to her you will leave your very best self and looking and feeling better than ever! I am forever grateful for Eugenia!!
Harlan G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Exceptional service and technique from Eugenia. I’ve been a client of hers for years and cannot day enough wonderful things about her and her exceptional skills and work.
Regina V.
Submitted 04/27/19
I make special trips from NY to see Eugenia for botox and fillers... she is absolutely the best!!! I trust her opinion, always follow her suggestions... so happy I found her
Cici V.
Submitted 04/18/19
Amazing work. Eugenia is soft spoken and really sweet. She makes you feel very comfortable and has a magic hand when it comes to injections. Highly recommend!
Julia M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Eugenia is extremely professional, talented and sweet! She provided great insight and information about the procedures and made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit. I highly recommend!!